Reviews for Jessica's Flowers by Design

At Jessicas Flowers by Design we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Beautiful flowers and on time - thankyou x

5/5

Customer Review

11th Oct, 2020

Great bunch of flowers arrived correctly, great service

5/5

Terrence - D2f Review

9th Oct, 2020

Ordered lilies for a friend’s house moving, delivered all in bud. They are all opening slowly and, according to our friend, are beautiful.

5/5

Customer Review

12th Sep, 2020

Value for money , excellent quality and service fast delivery , kept updated on order couldn???t ask for more thank you guys will deffo use you again x

5/5

Mrs Walker - D2f Review

26th Aug, 2020

Very easy to order from the website, the quality of the flowers are excellent. The communications are great. I would use this service again.

4/5

Customer Review

24th Aug, 2020

A thank you present for my parents, they were really pleased with th flowers they received, beautiful, beautiful flowers, mum's words.

5/5

Mr Champion - D2f Review

13th Aug, 2020

Extremely impressed with how easy the website was to use, the prompt professional service and the gorgeous flowers!! Thank you so much

5/5

Master Machin - D2f Review

12th Aug, 2020

Excellent service and replied to my email swiftly. Thank you

5/5

Miss Krislaty - D2f Review

17th Jul, 2020

Very prompt and efficient, and recepient wowed by the flowers.

5/5

Mr Briggs - D2f Review

19th Jun, 2020

Will use again in the future & will recoment to family & friends so easy all I had to do is order what I wanted & the rest was done for me

5/5

Mrs Atherton - D2f Review

7th Jun, 2020