Reviews for Jessica's Flowers by Design

At Jessicas Flowers by Design we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Thank you so much for the delivery of the flowers I know I order on the last minute. My lovely friend was so happy with the flowers and everything. Lovely job. Thank you again for the lovely service

5/5

Miss Joaquim - D2f Review

8th Apr, 2021

Fantastic Service. Lovely flowers. Prompt Delivery. Highly recommended

5/5

Mrs Jackson - D2f Review

8th Apr, 2021

Very helpful staff. Beautiful flower arrangement. Delighted with the service. Many thanks.

5/5

Mrs Ford - D2f Review

23rd Mar, 2021

The flower were for my wife’s birthday,first time I have ever used this company,webpage was easy to use and find what I was looking for,the flowers arrived as promised on time and were even better than the pictures shown on website so 10/10 for me. Definitely will use again A++++

5/5

Customer Review

16th Mar, 2021

the flowers were just what i asked for. very well presented. excellent service.

5/5

Mrs Lomas - D2f Review

11th Mar, 2021

My friend who received the flowers said they were absolutely beautiful. So they did the job as intended. Jessica's flowers by design have always delivered on their promise. My friend told me the delivery driver was lovely. Will be using them again.

5/5

Mrs Wood - D2f Review

7th Mar, 2021

Beautiful fresh flowers, lovely colours and smelled wonderful. Arrived on designated day as requested. Pleasant surprise for my niece???s birthday, Can highly recommend this florist and will definitely use again. Top marks,!

5/5

Mrs Abbott - D2f Review

28th Feb, 2021

Lovely flowers and never let me down , great job thank you

5/5

Mr Bell - D2f Review

24th Feb, 2021

Rang up ordered and delivered same day my sister said the flowers where lovely. Would recommend this seller.

5/5

Customer Review

11th Feb, 2021

Service very professional, ordered and delivered same day. Flowers look beautiful and how I asked for them to be.

5/5

Mrs Fairburn - D2f Review

5th Feb, 2021